HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Commerce City - Reunion Marketplace

5 rating

I'm Kimberly, Faith was the stylist.. Most excellent experience..she listened and gave my daughter exactly what she wanted.. Friendly wonderful person.... We will only use Faith in the future 100 💯 stars

5 rating

Selene, Nice job on the haircut!

5 rating

Selene Great haircut! Thx

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Devlyn S. | April 23, 2022 Haircut

"I'm Kimberly, Faith was the stylist.. Most excellent experience..she listened and gave my daughter"

...show more
5
Carl G. | November 14, 2021 Haircut

"Selene, Nice job on the haircut! "

...show more
5
John M. | November 14, 2021 Haircut

"Selene Great haircut! Thx"

...show more
1
Trinidad T. | October 30, 2018 Haircut

"Usually get my hair cut by Ana, today Ana was not in so I let a nice lady by the name of Chelsea cut"

...show more
5
Brian S. | May 6, 2018 Haircut

"Great place! Selene does an outstanding job. It's difficult to find somebody who can cut a good fade"

...show more
5
Moises V. | November 7, 2017 Haircut

"Elisa did great whole crew is awesome at this place thanks guys!"

...show more
5
Sammy V. | November 7, 2017 Haircut

"Pretty awesome place Elisa Chavez is a good hairstylist "

...show more
5
Armando G. | November 7, 2017 Haircut

"This is for Arlene shout out to her great service foreal she amazed me with the cut she gave me I di"

...show more