Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Commerce City - Reunion Marketplace

1 rating

Not sure what she was on but the tall skinny girl kept dropping clip like she was falling asleep. Refused to wait for that.

5 rating

Selene always knocks it out of the park!! I’ve never had a bad haircut and always walk out looking great!

5 rating

Lindsey is the best! Gives a perfect haircut every time and is easy to talk to! Best fade in Denver!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

1
Tomas E. | June 3, 2022 Stylist

"Not sure what she was on but the tall skinny girl kept dropping clip like she was falling asleep. Re"

...show more
5
Jeff R. | February 26, 2022 Stylist

"Selene always knocks it out of the park!! I’ve never had a bad haircut and always walk out looking g"

...show more
5
Brian Z. | November 23, 2021 Stylist

"Lindsey is the best! Gives a perfect haircut every time and is easy to talk to! Best fade in Denver!"

...show more
5
Chrissy M. | November 10, 2021 Stylist

"November 9, 2021 review; I have been a customer for 3 years now. Lindsey B at the Reunion Location "

...show more
5
matt q. | November 7, 2021 Stylist

"Thursday Oct 28 I was at your location on Thursday Oct 28 to have Lindsey B cut my hair. She cont"

...show more
5
Tony H. | November 4, 2021 Stylist

"Lindsay is the best. She has cut my hair for going on 4 years now, and I have never had a bad cut. "

...show more
5
Davin S. | November 2, 2021 Stylist

"Fantastic hair cut services, best stylist is Lindsay. She is the only person I will let cut my hair."

...show more
5
Guy J. | August 14, 2017 Stylist

"Leilani is a great stylist. She made the experience an awesome one. Thank you. Leilani. "

...show more