Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Commerce City - Reunion Marketplace

4 rating

Always a good cut... Always a long line. So book in advance. The online check-in is easy and the only way to go.

5 rating

They did just fine. Nice lady cut my hair and did a great job.

5 rating

I will not go anywhere else but here to get my haircut, all thanks to Lindsey. She is by far the best person to cut my hair. She remembers me by name when I walk in and she is super friendly to me and everyone else there while I am in. Highly recommend Lindsey and this Sports Clips!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

4
Michelle M. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Always a good cut... Always a long line. So book in advance. The online check-in is easy and the onl"

5
The O. | August 5, 2019 Google

"They did just fine. Nice lady cut my hair and did a great job."

5
Dylan H. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I will not go anywhere else but here to get my haircut, all thanks to Lindsey. She is by far the bes"

5
Nicholas W. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I loved my experience. I got my hair cut, washed, and braided by Lindsay and it was one of the clean"

2
See M. | July 22, 2019 Google

"My hubby wasn't too enthused about his cut from here.....so not enthused that he asked me to make an"

5
D A. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Sport clips is awesome! The stylists are really nice and friendly and I left with a great cut! Linds"

5
Brandon R. | July 18, 2019 Google

"This place is awesome! When I moved out this way from Grand Junction I was very hesitant to go somew"

5
Ashguy T. | July 14, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Sa6H_Qw0HVOrrDPuEEWVnQ?hrid=47oEVIj7AJ58GHA_D_iOaQ"

5
Growing u. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Amazing service"

1
Marty R. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Was waiting and time said 11min. Then changed to 45min. Wasn't happy. Also, a lot of turn over at th"