Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Commerce City - Reunion Marketplace

5 rating

I loved it so much I asked Amy to marry me!! And she said YES!!

5 rating

I have only been going to sport clips for a few months now. And on Saturday I got my hair cut and when I got home I was not satisfied with the results. And Wednesday I finally could not take it anymore. So I called and Lindsey told me to just come back in. So I did she got me right in and gave me a perfect fade. Could not be more happier. I know who will be cutting my hair from now on. THANKS AGAIN LINDSEY.

5 rating
  • 10/28/19
  • Nick S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/Sa6H_Qw0HVOrrDPuEEWVnQ?hrid=eqM5hRryIXNWnJPlSZ6M1Q

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Chris B. | November 2, 2019 Google

"I loved it so much I asked Amy to marry me!! And she said YES!!"

5
Keyvin W. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I have only been going to sport clips for a few months now. And on Saturday I got my hair cut and wh"

5
Nick S. | October 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Sa6H_Qw0HVOrrDPuEEWVnQ?hrid=eqM5hRryIXNWnJPlSZ6M1Q"

1
AdventuresWithReid | October 22, 2019 Google

"Checked in online, told me to show up at 12:10 which I did. I then sat there until 12:51 until I fin"

5
Qusai S. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Thank you for the service, Really friendly people, makes you happy.really good place to get hair cut"

1
Ryan S. | October 20, 2019 Google

"During my haircut the hair stylist ended up cutting both of my ears. She used a towel to wipe off th"

5
joshua s. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Check in online is a big time saver."

1
Craig K. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Very bad with online check in. Twice now, I've gotten the text that it's time for my haircut and com"

5
David K. | September 16, 2019 Google

"This Sports clips is great! Lindsay Is always great! She?s my fav ask for her you won?t be disappoin"

5
Zack L. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Been here a few times now I always use Lindsey she is great good haircut, very professional and alwa"