Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Commerce City - Reunion Marketplace

5 rating

This is one of the best Sports Clips i have been to. The staff is amazing. I get my haircuts from Lindsey she does an amzing job best haircuts ive got in years.

5 rating

The new app works great for check in. I appreciate that my haircut is always the same regardless of my stylist. The hot towel is what I always look forward to. Great place for guys.

5 rating

Professional and friendly service!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Mark S. | March 29, 2019 Google

"This is one of the best Sports Clips i have been to. The staff is amazing. I get my haircuts from Li"

5
Jer E. | March 15, 2019 Google

"The new app works great for check in. I appreciate that my haircut is always the same regardless of "

5
Rina W. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Professional and friendly service!"

1
Daniel D. | March 5, 2019 Google

"No hair cut is the same. I would rather drive clear across town to get a good hair cut plus the char"

5
Braylon B. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Lindsey was amazing as usual she even helped me with my choices in life she also helps me with my ho"

5
Martin H. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
David S. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Lindsey is amazing as always. Off the bat she knew what I was going for when she first cut my hair. "

1
Robert H. | February 21, 2019 Google

"They try to get you in and out as soon as possible. Their prices are way high for the quality, don't"

5
KP -. | February 7, 2019 Google

"I love this place more than I thought I would! Chelsea is great! Such good energy- very gentle and c"

5
Erik S. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Great service from Lindsey as usual. Always a clean store. Make sure you check in ahead of time onli"