Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Commerce City - Reunion Marketplace

1 rating

Very bad with online check in. Twice now, I've gotten the text that it's time for my haircut and come in for an additional 45 min wait. Today I came in and was 10 people down!

5 rating

This Sports clips is great! Lindsay Is always great! She?s my fav ask for her you won?t be disappointed

5 rating

Been here a few times now I always use Lindsey she is great good haircut, very professional and always has a good conversation and keeps you entertained while getting the haircut

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

1
Craig K. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Very bad with online check in. Twice now, I've gotten the text that it's time for my haircut and com"

5
David K. | September 16, 2019 Google

"This Sports clips is great! Lindsay Is always great! She?s my fav ask for her you won?t be disappoin"

5
Zack L. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Been here a few times now I always use Lindsey she is great good haircut, very professional and alwa"

5
David S. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Won?t get a haircut if Lindsey isn?t working. Perfect every time, she?s personable, funny, and alway"

1
Matt S. | August 20, 2019 Facebook

"I came in last time and the girl who cut my hair seemed to be on drugs and couldnt finish a simple h"

4
Michelle M. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Always a good cut... Always a long line. So book in advance. The online check-in is easy and the onl"

5
The O. | August 5, 2019 Google

"They did just fine. Nice lady cut my hair and did a great job."

5
Dylan H. | July 28, 2019 Google

"I will not go anywhere else but here to get my haircut, all thanks to Lindsey. She is by far the bes"

5
Nicholas W. | July 26, 2019 Google

"I loved my experience. I got my hair cut, washed, and braided by Lindsay and it was one of the clean"

2
See M. | July 22, 2019 Google

"My hubby wasn't too enthused about his cut from here.....so not enthused that he asked me to make an"