Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Commerce City - Reunion Marketplace

5 rating

I followed Ellie to this store. It may be a little more of a drive now, but the service is worth it.

5 rating

Ellie was very nice! She fit me in between clients. Very good conversation during the haircut. Would recommend going here.

5 rating

I was a walk-in, and treated with the utmost courtesy. The entire experience was positive, affordable and superior quality of cut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

5
Wes C. | October 15, 2021 Google

" I followed Ellie to this store. It may be a little more of a drive now, but the service is worth it"

5
Sean H. | October 12, 2021 Google

" Ellie was very nice! She fit me in between clients. Very good conversation during the haircut. Woul"

5
Tom S. | October 10, 2021 Google

" I was a walk-in, and treated with the utmost courtesy. The entire experience was positive, affordab"

5
Adam H. | October 9, 2021 Google

" I went to get my haircut by Elle today and she did an amazing job, as she has for the past 4+ years"

5
Matthew H. | September 29, 2021 Google

" SportsClips continually draws me back for their attention to detail and commitment to service. Stor"

5
jon s. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Best ever"

5
Tim K. | September 13, 2021 Google

" If you want a specific stylist it can get busy so download the ap, check in online and they will em"

1
jamie b. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Went there for the first time. Wasn't a bad wait. Only 1 person in front of me, it was mid day and "

5
Zachariah R. | August 17, 2021 Google

" The long waits are worth it! They are excellent. Fun staff, and know what they are doing. Watched t"

5
Joel P. | July 26, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Do you have to make an appointment? What price is it for the men's cut? (Ori"