Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Commerce City - Reunion Marketplace

5 rating
  • 06/02/19
  • Madellaine C. Google

Big thanks to this amazing hair salon in the area. I got my hair done here yesterday and it was beautifully stunning outcome. Really they did a great job. Great customer service with knowledgeable staff.

5 rating

Lindsay is amazing and detailed. She is a great leader and her customer service skills make the difference. As long as she?s cutting at sports clips, I?ll be back!

5 rating

Im visiting from Ohio and I wanted to say thanks to girl (forgot her name) who cut my hair today. She did a great job and her customer service was excellent. ?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Madellaine C. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Big thanks to this amazing hair salon in the area. I got my hair done here yesterday and it was beau"

5
Daniel D. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Lindsay is amazing and detailed. She is a great leader and her customer service skills make the diff"

5
Jon C. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Im visiting from Ohio and I wanted to say thanks to girl (forgot her name) who cut my hair today. Sh"

5
Thaine M. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Big shout out to Lindsey! She is absolutely amazing. Always super friendly and energetic when I see "

1
Sean F. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Zero"

5
Nick M. | April 18, 2019 Google

"I always get a good haircut good service people are friendly"

5
DAG 1. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Awesome crew, especially Lindsey. She's great."

5
Mark S. | March 29, 2019 Google

"This is one of the best Sports Clips i have been to. The staff is amazing. I get my haircuts from Li"

5
Jer E. | March 15, 2019 Google

"The new app works great for check in. I appreciate that my haircut is always the same regardless of "

5
Rina W. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Professional and friendly service!"