Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Commerce City - Reunion Marketplace

5 rating

The staff is friendly and the wait times are not as bad as other places.

5 rating

My husband's hair stylist was Krlene, what a wonderful work of art. Thank you for the great trim of his hair and beard. See you in 30 days.

5 rating

Kena is very friendly, quick, and does a great job!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Polo M. | February 22, 2020 Google

"The staff is friendly and the wait times are not as bad as other places."

5
Dorotha J. | January 30, 2020 Google

"My husband's hair stylist was Krlene, what a wonderful work of art. Thank you for the great trim of "

5
Chris W. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Kena is very friendly, quick, and does a great job!"

2
Natalie N. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Second time I've taken my son here, both times I did online check in. First time we waited an hour f"

5
Chris B. | November 2, 2019 Google

"I loved it so much I asked Amy to marry me!! And she said YES!!"

5
Keyvin W. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I have only been going to sport clips for a few months now. And on Saturday I got my hair cut and wh"

5
Nick S. | October 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Sa6H_Qw0HVOrrDPuEEWVnQ?hrid=eqM5hRryIXNWnJPlSZ6M1Q"

1
AdventuresWithReid | October 22, 2019 Google

"Checked in online, told me to show up at 12:10 which I did. I then sat there until 12:51 until I fin"

5
Qusai S. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Thank you for the service, Really friendly people, makes you happy.really good place to get hair cut"

1
Ryan S. | October 20, 2019 Google

"During my haircut the hair stylist ended up cutting both of my ears. She used a towel to wipe off th"