Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Commerce City - Reunion Marketplace

5 rating

Lindsey was great. I'm just growing hair again after years of buzz cuts and she took the time to teach me how to train it as it grows. Highly recommended!

5 rating

The stylist was great!

5 rating

Great experience overall. Raeann is amazing at what she does and all the staff is super friendly!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Arthur W. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Lindsey was great. I'm just growing hair again after years of buzz cuts and she took the time to te"

5
Michael G. | June 12, 2020 Google

" The stylist was great!"

5
Erika M. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Great experience overall. Raeann is amazing at what she does and all the staff is super friendly!"

5
Josh S. | May 18, 2020 Google

" Always convenient with the online check in"

5
Polo M. | February 22, 2020 Google

"The staff is friendly and the wait times are not as bad as other places."

5
Dorotha J. | January 30, 2020 Google

"My husband's hair stylist was Krlene, what a wonderful work of art. Thank you for the great trim of "

5
Chris W. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Kena is very friendly, quick, and does a great job!"

2
Natalie N. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Second time I've taken my son here, both times I did online check in. First time we waited an hour f"

5
Chris B. | November 2, 2019 Google

"I loved it so much I asked Amy to marry me!! And she said YES!!"

5
Keyvin W. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I have only been going to sport clips for a few months now. And on Saturday I got my hair cut and wh"